USA: +919 869 7299  –  UAE+971 52 765 6009  –   [email protected]

USA: +91 (977) 122 27

UAE: +971 (50) 365 3756

[email protected]

Ericksonian Transformational Hypnosis Training

Training Dates and Times

Transformational Hypnosis Training

Sessions 1 through 8 are online for five hours each session.

9:30am-2:30pm EST (USA) and 5:30pm-10:30pm GST (UAE)

Session 1 – July 13, Saturday & Session 2 – July 14, Sunday
Session 3 – Aug. 10, Saturday & Session 4 – Aug. 11, Sunday
Session 5 – Sept. 14, Saturday & Session 6 – Sept 15, Sunday
Session 7 – Oct. 12, Saturday & Session 8 – Oct. 13, Sunday

Sessions 9 through 12 are in person in Dubai– 9:30AM- 5:30PM

Session 9– Nov. 9, Saturday
Session 10– Nov. 10, Sunday
Session 11– Nov. 23, Saturday
Session 12– Nov. 24, Sunday

*If unable to attend Dubai in person sessions, arrangements will be made to complete the program and receive certification.

Note: NLP Practitioner and Coach Certification is required to attend this advanced course

Learn to use Multiple Levels of Trance, with Traditional and Ericksonian Hypnosis

MindBridge NLP & Professional Coach Certification Training is ICF (International Coach Federation) approved and 

ANLP (Association for Neuro Linguistic Programming) internationally credentialed.